Status: Available

Born: June 1, 2022

Age: 1y 0m 4d

Gender: Female

Adoption Fee: $250

Breed: Mixed Breed

Color: Tan

Size: Small

Location: Foster Home

Hi my name is Bella… I am Approximately 8 months old and my Embark DNA says I have Golden Retriever, Lab, APBT, Beagle, Poodle, Yorkie and Pug!!! But I really am more of a miniature Golden in my looks. At my foster home I play with 2 kittens and run the fence with the big dogs. I am high energy!!! I walk well on a leash and enjoy car rides but don’t just hop in the car… I like a little help but I then just sit in the seat for the ride. I load in my crate like a good girl but I am known for tearing up my beds so I really sleep on lots of blankets right now. I love all kinds of toys and bones and at my foster home love to run and play in the back yard. I will need a home that understands puppy young dog behaviors and is willing to help me understand boundaries. At my foster home I get lots of energy out and run up and down stairs and I haven’t gotten into any thing but they do put me in my crate when they can’t watch me and I sleep like a baby! I am for the most part potty trained if taken out with reasonable times. I like dogs so a dog friend would be ok and I like cats and just want to play with them (Some may not like me as I’m so friendly and I do sneak some of their food and toys). I think I would do great with kids as well but I do get excited and like to jump up but its all in fun and I on the smaller side. Fully grown I shouldn’t be more than 35-40 lbs. I am looking for someone to play with me and love me and make me your fur ever friend! My foster mom has had me since I was 6 weeks old (except for a little 2 month period ) and she says I’m smart, teachable, friendly and lovable and

Interested in meeting or adopting Bella? The first step is to complete an Adoption Application.