Buster

Status: Available

Born: March 5, 2022

Age: 0y 4m 0d

Gender: Male

Adoption Fee: $250

Breed: Mixed Breed

Color: Tan

Size: Large

Location: Foster Home

Hi my name is Buster and I am part of the Royalty group since my mom is Queen and my dad is Prince. I look just like my dad so I will probably be a big boy around 60+ lbs. I think I have some Staffordshire terrier and Lab and maybe some beagle at some point. But my foster mom has done a DNA test so we should know real soon everything that I am! I was born on March 5th, 2022. I love to give kisses and little love bites. I am so smart I learned my name and to come when called pretty quickly. I have had lots of items sprayed with bitter apple to keep my little puppy teeth of off and am learning about spray bottles too. I had piercing blue eyes that keep changing colors and have ended up a green/golden color. I love toys and bones and leaves and sticks. I chase my siblings and play really hard and then do a puppy pile up to sleep. I have never been alone ever so it may take me a little while to get used to it or I might just like the individual attention! I live with 2 cats and 3 small and 3 big dogs. I have a maltipoo friend that visits every day and we have the best time. I am getting used to the bigger dogs now that I am growing so fast… oh and people… I love people I will follow most anyone, anywhere! I have been well socialized by all the people that walk around my neighborhood all day that stop and play with us. I would love a home that I would love me right now as a puppy who likes to chew on everything and see me for the Great dog I will be one day. I am open crate and pen trained and will go on a pee pee pad if not taken out every 5-6 hours. I do love to go outside and potty when I’m told to go pee potty and I love hearing good boy Buster. I like my little Kiddie pool to splash around in too. I have been around smaller well behaved kids that don’t run from me and I will sit and let them pet me. I will be a Big dog in a few months (I'm Almost 30 lbs now) so a house with real little kids I might knock down when I jump up to greet them. Oh and just tell me do you want a “cookie” and I’m the first one in the door from playing outside. I have had a harness on but we are just starting to use that with a leash... you know puppies everything in our mouths, so here comes the bitter apple!!! Oh and I do eat a lot right now 1 cup 3 meals a day as I’m a growing boy! I do get a little pushy with my eating so its best to feed me alone. It is only meals that I act like that. I am very gentle with eating treats. I use a slow feeder bowl but don’t worry my foster mom says I can bring it along plus any of my toys I want!! I would need a fence so I could run and play and you not have to worry about my nose getting the best of me and following something I probably should not. I’m looking forward to meeting my forever family one day soon that Will Love me forever!!

Interested in meeting or adopting Buster? The first step is to complete an Adoption Application.